Home Gospel Albums & EPs Tom Inglis – We Are One

Tom Inglis – We Are One [Full Album]


Tom Inglis’s album “We Are One” is a captivating musical journey that captures the essence of unity and togetherness. Released on January 1, 1993, this remarkable piece of work hails from the heartland of Scotland, showcasing the rich and diverse musical heritage of the country. With 13 tracks spanning a total runtime of 59 minutes, “We Are One” takes listeners on a melodic adventure that seamlessly blends various genres and influences.

Inglis’s imprint, Integrity Music, shines through in every note of this album. The songs are beautifully crafted, with heartfelt lyrics and soul-stirring melodies that leave a lasting impact on the listener. Each track on “We Are One” contributes to the overarching theme of unity, emphasizing the power of coming together despite our differences. Whether it’s the soaring choruses, intricate instrumentals, or Inglis’s emotive vocals, every element of the album reflects the artist’s dedication to creating a harmonious musical experience.

“We Are One” is a testament to Tom Inglis’s talent and musical prowess. The album not only showcases his remarkable songwriting skills but also highlights his ability to connect with audiences on a profound level. Through its enchanting melodies and thought-provoking lyrics, this album leaves a lasting impression, reminding us that despite our individuality, we are all interconnected. “We Are One” stands as a timeless piece of art that continues to resonate with listeners, carrying the message of unity and solidarity that remains relevant even today.

List Of Tracks: We Are One Album By Tom Inglis

  1. Bayette Inkosi
  2. Glory, Glory, Glory
  3. Come to the River
  4. O How Good
  5. We Are One Body
  6. Who Is there Like You
  7. We Lift Our Eyes
  8. A King Is Born
  9. Our Father In Heaven
  10. Stand In the Gap (Pray For the Nations)
  11. Show Us the Ancient Paths
  12. We Enthrone You
  13. Great Awakening