Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2022

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Travis Greene & Forward City Tent Revival Album: We present to you, from the stable of Travis Greene in collaboration with Forward City, a 2022 compilation of intelligently composed melodies unveiled from the highly anticipated album “Tent Revival” featuring other powerful gospel ministers in all the songs.

Travis Greene, a renowned American Christian music singer, vocalist, minister of God, and eminent worshipper, releases his project “Tent Revival” on 19 August 2022, in collaboration with Forward City. The album, which features 12 enchanting hymns and Forward City, was recorded live during an intimate and intense session in the studio. The amazing body of work establishes Travis Greene as one of the preeminent dexterous worship leaders both in America and beyond.

List of Tracks: Tent Revival Album By Travis Greene & Forward City

Track Number Tracks
1. Tent Revival
2. Holy Only
3. Impossible
4. Watch Him Turn It
5. Near (Closer Than Close)
6. Near (Flow)
7. Found
8. No Rush
9. Set A Tent
10. Stay Here
11. Miracle
12. Never Make