Download Travis Greene The Hill Full Album

Album Artist: Travis Greene

Album Title: The Hill Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Travis Greene The Hill Album: Notable Contemporary gospel songster Travis Greene unraveled his highly anticipated second studio album ‘The Hill’ on October 30, 2015 on the inspiring RCA label. Christened The Hill by Travis Greene, this blockbuster masterpiece features his 12-track gospel intelligently composed melodies, which speaks primarily of God’s goodness and undying love.

As Travis Greene put it, The Hill is a very beautiful project in which the talented singer singlehandedly mentions how God saved his life. This body of work has houses KJ Scriven, Laura Wilson, Jordan Connell & Chandler Moore.

List of Tracks: The Hill Album By Travis Greene

Track Number Tracks
1. Here for You
2. Gave It All
3. Intentional
4. You Got Up
5. Made a Way
6. Thank You for Being God
7. Who You Were
8. The Hill
9. You Keep Me (feat. KJ Scriven & Laura Wilson)
10. Just Want You (feat. Jordan Connell & Chandler Moore)
11. Soul Will Sing
12. Love Me Too Much