Christian Devotional ADs

Download TY Bello – Heaven Has Come Full Album

Album Artist: TY Bello

Album Title: Heaven Has Come Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 20 Tracks

Download TY Bello Heaven Has Come Album: The prolific and talented Nigerian Gospel music singer and photographer professionally known as TY Bello unveils this extraordinary project tagged, Heaven Has Come, which is set to be released in the month of May 2023.

It consists of twenty (20) enchanting tracks featuring, Sunmisola Agbebi, Tope Alabi, Dunsin Oyekan, Theophilus Sunday, Pastor Chingtok Ishaku, Folabi Nuel, Tomi Favoured, Sinmidele, 121 Sellah, Angeloh, Gaise Baba, Great Man Takit and Mavins record dexterous singer, Johnny Drille. Almost 90% of the new project was produced by an award-winning producer called, Ko’Rale.

Toyin Sokefun-Bello, popularly known as TY Bello, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, photographer, and philanthropist. She was born on January 14, 1978, in Ogun State, Nigeria.

TY Bello started her music career as a member of the gospel group, Kush, which consisted of herself, Lara George, and Emem Ema. The group released their debut album in 2000, titled “The Experience”. They also released two more albums before disbanding in 2004.

After the disbandment of Kush, TY Bello began her solo career as a singer-songwriter. She released her debut album, “Greenland” in 2006, which was a commercial success in Nigeria. She has since released several other albums including “The Future” (2011), “The Morning Songbook” (2013), and “African Gospel” (2019).

Its no rumor now that TY Bello has established herself as one of the best leading gospel artists in Africa and beyond. This project ‘Heaven Has Come’ is influenced by different sounds and eras of African music. Check out the tracks off his album, Heaven Has Come.

List Of Tracks: Heaven Has Come Album By TY Bello

  1. For Life ft Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin, GreatMan Takit, Tobi Walker
  2. He Fights For Me ft Tomi Favoured, Grace Omosebi, 121 Selah
  3. Fill Us ft Ko’Rale
  4. Oh Jesu ft Tope Alabi
  5. That’s My Name ft Angeloh, Gaise Baba
  6. Closer Than Close ft Sunmisola Agbebi, Apostle Isi Igenegba
  7. Loved By You ft Johnny Drille, Nosa, Outgun Onkar
  8. Ire ft Dunsin Oyekan
  9. Come Afresh
  10. Hosana We Hail You ft Esther Benyego, Ko’Rale
  11. Torrents
  12. Odunayo ft 121 Selah
  13. Baptize Me ft Anendlessocean
  14. Heaven Has Come ft GreatMan Takit, Theophilus Sunday
  15. Shift ft Ko’Rale
  16. Deeper Still ft Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121 Selah, Chingtok Ishaku
  17. My Body ft GreatMan Takit, Tobi Walker, 121 Selah, Ko’Rale
  18. Better Than Time
  19. Because You are God ft Ighiwiyisi Jacobs
  20. Kabiyesi ft Abbey Ojomu