Christian Devotional ADs

Download Wanda Nero Butler – Chiké Anyabwillé Full Album

Album Artist: Wanda Nero Butler

Album Title: Chiké Anyabwillé Full Album

Released Year: 1994

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Wanda Nero Butler’s timeless album “Chiké Anyabwillé,” recorded on November 29, 1994, stands as a testament to the artist’s remarkable talent and musical prowess. Featuring a collection of 11 captivating songs, the album effortlessly weaves together a tapestry of emotions and melodies, providing listeners with an enriching experience that lasts for a soul-soothing hour and one minute. Released under the prestigious label ℗ 2006 Sound Of Gospel Records, this album not only showcases Wanda Nero Butler’s vocal prowess but also pays homage to the legacy of gospel music.

“Chiké Anyabwillé” resonates with a blend of gospel, soul, and jazz influences, reflecting Wanda Nero Butler’s diverse musical palette. Each song on the album is a carefully crafted masterpiece, exuding a depth of emotion that connects with audiences on a spiritual level. The record’s title track, “Chiké Anyabwillé,” is a standout example of Butler’s ability to infuse her music with powerful messages of faith, hope, and love. As listeners embark on this one-hour musical journey, they are enveloped in a captivating atmosphere where Butler’s evocative vocals intertwine with heartfelt lyrics and intricate arrangements.

Nearly a decade after its initial recording, the release of “Chiké Anyabwillé” in 2006 reaffirmed Wanda Nero Butler’s enduring influence in the gospel music genre. Her ability to create an immersive sonic experience that transcends time speaks to her status as a true musical luminary. This album remains a cherished gem for those who appreciate the intersection of spirituality and musical artistry, an embodiment of Wanda Nero Butler’s profound impact on the world of gospel music.

List Of Tracks: Chiké Anyabwillé Album By Wanda Nero Butler

1. Peace In The Valley

2. If You Say Yes

3. Oh Lord I Pray

4. Give Him The Praise

5. If There Was

6. Chiké Anyabwillé

7. Look On Me

8. Be Holy

9. Comfort Me

10. Send Your Anointing

11. Stand Fast