Christian Devotional ADs

Download William McDowell – Sounds of Revival II: Deeper Full Album

Album Artist: William McDowell

Album Title: Sounds of Revival II: Deeper Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download William McDowell Sounds of Revival II: Deeper Album: Outstanding American pastor and performer, known as William McDowell unveils this amazing body of work which he tags, Sounds of Revival II: Deeper. The project was released on 3rd of March, 2017, under the imprint of Delivery Room Music, distributed by Entertainment One US LP.

It encompasses thirteen solid and dope tracks, starring top artists which include; Travis Greene, Tina Campbell, Charles & Taylor, Nicole Binion, Jonathan McReynolds, Jonathan Stockstill, Brian Courtney Wilson and recording artist, Israel Houghton. All these gospel music ministers were carefully handpicked by William McDowell.

Its production was handled by William McDowell alongside Delivery Room Music. The project is really worth listening to, the American Christian entertainer, William McDowell really put pen to paper on this project, with the featured artists too.

William McDowell is a prominent American gospel artist, worship leader, songwriter, and pastor, known for his impactful ministry and soul-stirring music. Born on August 31, 1976, in Cincinnati, Ohio, McDowell’s music career began in the early 2000s when he joined the music ministry of Ron Kenoly, an internationally renowned worship leader.

McDowell’s passion for worship and his desire to lead people into God’s presence led him to pursue a career in music ministry. In 2006, he released his first album, “The Sound of Heaven,” which quickly gained recognition in the gospel music industry. The album’s hit single, “I Give Myself Away,” became an instant favorite among listeners, and the song’s powerful message of surrendering to God’s will resonated with many.

List Of Tracks: Sounds of Revival II: Deeper Album By William McDowell

  1. Prelude to Worship
  2. In Your Presence ft Israel Houghton
  3. In Your Presence (Reprise)
  4. Whisper His Name
  5. The Name Of The Lord
  6. I’m Yours ft Jonathan Stockstill, Brian Courtney Wilson
  7. Falling on My Knees
  8. You Are Here
  9. Sweet Mystery ft Nicole Binion, Jonathan McReynolds
  10. You Are the One ft Charles and Taylor
  11. Come To Jesus ft Tina Campbell
  12. It Is So ft Travis Greene
  13. It Is So (Reprise)