Christian Devotional ADs

Download William McDowell – The Cry Full Album

Album Artist: William McDowell

Album Title: The Cry Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 18 Tracks

Download William McDowell The Cry Album: William David McDowell from the Cincinnati, Ohio, United States professionally known as William McDowell drops a new live collection tagged, The Cry. The project which he released in the year 2020, houses eighteen entrancing harmonies, starring top-ranking gospel singers within the gospel music industry, this includes; Chris Lawson, Travis Greene, Nathaniel Bassey, Trinity Anderson, Queenija Morris, David & Nicole Binion, Yolanda Adams, Trinity Anderson, Tasha Cobbs Leonard and Daniel Johnson.

Exactly 28th of February, 2020, the ambitious and promising vocal singer, William McDowell showcases his vocal prowess and talent in the music business with this exquisite studio collection tagged, The Cry, fused with a perfect instrumental and a unique rhythm.

William McDowell is an American gospel singer, songwriter, and pastor born on August 31, 1976, in Cincinnati, Ohio. He grew up in a Christian household and started playing the piano at a young age, which led to him serving as the music director at his church at the age of 13.

McDowell attended Lee University in Cleveland, Tennessee, where he studied music ministry. After graduating, he worked as a worship leader at various churches before becoming the worship pastor at the Gathering Place Church in Lake Mary, Florida.

List Of Tracks: The Cry Album By William McDowell

  1. Prelude to Encounter
  2. Give Him Praises
  3. Nothing’s Impossible
  4. Finished Work ft Daniel Johnson
  5. Suddenly Exhortation (Spoken Word)
  6. Even Now ft Tasha Cobbs Leonard
  7. Deep Places ft Trinity Anderson
  8. The Cry
  9. How Great ft Yolanda Adams
  10. Still Moving
  11. Here Comes the Glory / Here Comes Heaven ft David and Nicole Binion
  12. Touch the Hem ft Trinity Anderson
  13. Stay
  14. Loss for Words ft Trinity Anderson, Queenija Morris
  15. Nothing Like Your Presence ft Travis Greene, Nathaniel Bassey
  16. Only You Can Satisfy ft Chris Lawson
  17. I Don’t Wanna Leave (Extended Version)
  18. I Don’t Wanna Leave (Single Version)