Home Hiphop Album DOWNLOAD Ali Jita – Sadaki | Full Album

DOWNLOAD Ali Jita – Sadaki | Full Album


• Free Download Of This Amazing Album “Sadaki by Ali Jita”
• Genre: Pop
• Recorded: 2024
• Runtime: 9 Songs, 32 Minutes

A Very talented and award winning recording artist Ali Jita drops this extraordinary project titled “Sadaki EP”

It embodies twenty-one mind-blowing songs with fully prepared with very simple but yet deep melodies that will lift your soul high.
As we all know Ali Jita has a top collection of hit songs, and this Sadaki Album also has the artistic versatility and creative finesse to make it a trending album.

Checkout The List of Tracks Available For Download Below
1. ​​Ali Jita – Wayyo Ft. Auta Waziri DOWNLOAD HERE
2. ​Ali Jita – Rayuwa DOWNLOAD HERE
3. ​Ali Jita – Saminai Rmx DOWNLOAD HERE
4. ​​Ali Jita – I Miss You DOWNLOAD HERE
5. ​Ali Jita – Hanta Da Jini DOWNLOAD HERE
6. ​Ali Jita – Matan Arewa DOWNLOAD HERE
7. ​​Ali Jita – Sako DOWNLOAD HERE
8. ​Ali Jita – Sadaki DOWNLOAD HERE
9. ​Ali Jita – Gololo Family DOWNLOAD HERE