Home Hiphop Album DOWNLOAD Shubh – Leo – EP | Full Album

DOWNLOAD Shubh – Leo – EP | Full Album


• Free Download Of This Amazing Album “Leo EP by Shubh”
• Genre: Pop
• Recorded: 2024
• Runtime: 4 Songs, 10 Minutes

A Very talented and award winning recording artist Shubh drops this extraordinary project titled “Leo EP”

It embodies four mind-blowing songs with fully prepared with very simple but yet deep melodies that will lift your soul high.
As we all know Shubh has a top collection of hit songs, and this Leo Album also has the artistic versatility and creative finesse to make it a trending album.

Checkout The List of Tracks Available For Download Below
1. ​​Shubh – King Shit DOWNLOAD HERE
2. ​Shubh – You And Me DOWNLOAD HERE
3. ​Shubh – Hood Anthem DOWNLOAD HERE
4. ​​Shubh – Safety Off DOWNLOAD HERE